Bethel Free Health Clinic, Inc.
Board of Directors
We are pleased to have a group of people dedicated to serving South Mississippians in need.  Our Board of Directors meets monthly and is responsible for policy development, credentialing and privileging of providers, and fundraising.  Below is our original Board of Directors.
Standing L to R: Dr. Edmund Crane, Dr. David Clippinger, Pastor Elijah Mitchell, Pete Berlowitz.

Seated L to R: Donna Tasker, Heather Westcott (inactive), Dorothy Fox and Judy Jones.


Pete Berlowitz, President
Barbara Hunter, Secretary
Donna Tasker, Treasurer
Judith Jones, RN MN, Executive Director
Dr. David Clippinger
Penny Bise
Dorothy Fox
JoAnn Humphries
Rebeca Kershaw
Alyce Leard
Dr. Earl Malone
Rebecca Kershaw
John Stone